Fixture

Round 1 - Saturday 10th April 2021

45's Vs Melton Panthers 1:30pm at Melton Recreation Reserve (40-66 Reserve Road, Melton VIC 3337)

35's Vs Melton Panthers 3:00pm at Melton Recreation Reserve

Round 2 - Sunday 2nd May 2021

45's Vs Ballarat at Ballarat

35's Vs Ballarat at Ballarat

Round 3 - Sunday 16th May 2021

45's Vs Gisborne at Sunbury

35's Vs Gisborne at Sunbury

Round 4 - Sunday 30th May 2021

45's Vs Melton Panthers at Sunbury

35's Vs Melton Panthers at Sunbury

Round 5 - Saturday 19th June 2021

35's / 45's combined game Vs Samaria Sunsat Samaria 1:30pm

Round 6 - Sunday 27th June 2021

45's Vs Ballarat at Sunbury

35's Vs Ballarat at Sunbury

Round 7 - Sunday 11th July 2021

45's Vs Gisborne at Gisborne

35's Vs Gisborne at Gisborne

Round 8 - Sunday 25th July 2021

45's Vs Echuca Emus at Sunbury

35's Vs Murray Crays at Sunbury

Round 9 - Saturday 7th August 2021

45's / 35's Combined Game Vs Gippsland Tigers at Gippsland

Round 10 - Sunday 22nd August 2021

45's Vs Melton Panthers at Sunbury

35's Vs Bendigo at Sunbury

Round 11 - Saturday 4th or Sunday 5th September 2021

Mini Carnival TBC